Georgia
Last Name First/Middle Name Address City State ZIP Code County Business Phone E-mail
Clark James R. 1019 Morris Road Surrency GA 31563 APPLING 912-367-8130 james@southeasterngin.com
von Waldner Mark Dwayne PO Box 638 Pearson GA 31642 ATKINSON 912-422-3277 mvonwald@uga.edu
Nuckolls Thomas H. 962 Dogwood Tr. Winder GA 30680 BARROW 770-867-3144 thomas.nuckolls@sscoop.com
Clark Delene Bishop 493 Oriole Rd Fitzgerald GA 31750 BEN HILL 912-359-2135 delene.clark@yahoo.com
Connelly Forrest J. PO Box 100 Eastanollee GA 30538-0100 BERRIEN 229-686-5431 forrestc@arches.uga.edu
Danforth William Barry Rt 1 Box 250 Enigma GA 31749 BERRIEN 229-533-9076  
Flanders James E. 516A County Farm Road Nashville GA 31639 BERRIEN 229-377-1312 timf@arches.uga.edu
Ford Jacob E. 21435 US Hwy 129 South Alapaha GA 31622 BERRIEN 229-686-4203 jake.ford@bayercropscience.com
Hancock Rudy H. PO Box 645 Nashville GA 31639 BERRIEN 229-386-8470 rudy.hancock@rwgriffin.com
Barwick Randall J. 480 Magic Road Boston GA 31626 BROOKS 229-735-5179 randall.j.barwick@monsanto.com
Hollifield Brian Wade 1775 Livingston Rd Quitman GA 31643 BROOKS 229-378-8240 brian.hollifield@pioneer.com
Quick Wendell 4094 Beaty Road Pavo GA 31778 BROOKS 229-346-3561 wpquick@aol.com
Whiddon Johnny Preston 400 East Courtland Avenue Quitman GA 31643 BROOKS 229-263-4103 jwhiddon@uga.edu
Anderson Mike R. PO Box 1447 Statesboro GA 30459 BULLOCH 912-764-9084 surgro@yahoo.com
Clark Winston C. 731 Hillwood Dr Statesboro GA 30458 BULLOCH 912-764-5328  
Lanier James D. 4386 Old Portal Road Portal GA 30450 BULLOCH 912-865-5598  
Powell Edward H. PO Box 2365 Statesboro GA 30459 BULLOCH 912-764-2216 eddie.powell@kcc.usda.gov
Brewer Jerry Julian PO Box 587 Waynesboro GA 30830 BURKE 706-554-9477 jjbrewer@agriliance.com
Hudgins Ralph, Jr. 683 High Hill Road Leary GA 39862 CALHOUN 229-336-1441 ralphh@agri-afc.com
Dekle Jeffrey B. PO Box 1447 Statesboro GA 30459 CANDLER 912-764-9084 jdekle12@hotmail.com
Smitherman Ray Richardson 568 Rocking R Ranch Circle Summerville GA 30747 CHATTOOGA 706-266-6646 ray.smitherman@netzero.net
Dean James E. 190 Rocky Branch Road Athens GA 30605 CLARKE 706-255-0979 deanagro@bellsouth.net
Dockery John Harry P.O. Box 216 Broxton GA 31519 COFFEE 912-359-2327  
Gillis Ashley Edward, Jr. 1281 Hiram Williams Road Axson GA 31624 COFFEE 912-384-3123 ashley@rwgriffin.com
Hester George R., Jr. 10521 Old Axson Road Axson GA 31624-2001 COFFEE 912-449-4761 raymond@rwgriffin.com
Meeks John Stafford 845 Central Baptist Church Rd Douglas GA 31533 COFFEE 912-384-3123 john@rwgriffin.com
Paulk James Ashley 1500 Woodrow Paulk Rd Willacoochee GA 31650 COFFEE 229-532-5305 ashleydfs@windstream.net
Paulk Thurston Dennis 211 Paulk Road Ambrose GA 31512 COFFEE 912-359-2135 dennis@rwgriffin.com
Phillips Lamar Keith 305 Reynold Griffin Rd Wray GA 31798 COFFEE 912-384-3123 keith@rwgriffin.com
Richardson John David 537 Mary Richardson Road Wray GA 31798 COFFEE 912-367-4545 drichardson@rwgriffin.com
Roberts Harold L. 1138 Baymeadows Drive West Douglas GA 31535 COFFEE 912-383-0556 harold.roberts@deltaandpine.com
Smith William O. PO Box 774 Douglas GA 31534-0774 COFFEE 912-383-6637 william.smith@bayercropscience.com
Beard Glenn H. 350 Bldg 1 Veterans Prkwy N Rm 132 Moultrie GA 31788 COLQUITT 229-616-7455 gbeard@uga.edu
Bradley Jeffery L. 207 Graystone Dr Moultrie GA 31768 COLQUITT 229-776-6941 jeffeb@agri-afc.com
Brown Scott N. 350 Bldg 1 Veterans Prkwy N Rm 132 Moultrie GA 31788 COLQUITT 229-616-7455 mothman@uga.edu
Kelly Timothy G. 12986 Moultrie Hwy 333 Barney GA 31625 COLQUITT 229-775-2426 seagrilab@msn.com
Meadows Stanley Edward 4446 GA Hwy 111 Hartsfield GA 31756 COLQUITT 229-346-3561  
Millings Robert Lesley 1449 Faceville Hwy Bainbridge GA 39819 COLQUITT 229-891-0245 rmillings@gmail.com
Pittman Jason Coleman 250 Cherokee Dr Moultrie GA 31768 COLQUITT 229-782-5271  
Carswell Joe S. 5581 Carswell Lane Evans GA 30809 COLUMBIA 706-855-5635 jscarswell@dow.com
James Gary 915 Cowart-Cobb Road Adel GA 31620 COOK 229-896-4131 adelfs@alltel.net
Simpson Harold Boulware, Jr. 516A County Farm Rd. Nashville GA 31639 COOK 229-686-2363 harold.simpson@ga.usda.gov
Jackson Quenton Victon PO Box 689 Senoia GA 30276-0689 COWETA 770-599-0039 quenton.v.jackson@monsanto.com
Brandenburg Del Cooper 652 Cork Ferry Rd Cordele GA 31015-6344 CRISP 229-392-7662 del_brandenburg@fmc.com
Gladden John M. 692 Cork Ferry Rd. Cordele GA 31015 CRISP 229-391-9792 john.gladden@mosaicco.com
White J. Mike 145 Ferry Landing Rd Cordele GA 31015-9377 CRISP 229-273-3314 mmwhite@agriliance.com
Todd Marion Timothy 630 Cain Rd Dawsonville GA 30534 DAWSON 770-532-6291  
Barrs William Charlie III 280 Barrs Rd Dexter GA 31019 DODGE 229-868-5851 bill@rwgriffin.com
Britt William T., Jr. 3339 Hwy 257 Vienna GA 31092 DOOLY 229-645-3335 buddy.britt@sscoop.com
McCray Steven Lamar 8665 Hwy 41 Vienna GA 31092 DOOLY 912-268-8181 kmccray@sowega.net
West David Howard 490 Old Pinehurst Road Pinehurst GA 31070 DOOLY 229-276-3430 dwest@crisp.k12.ga.us
Turner William T. 140 Laurel Dr Albany GA 31721-8781 DOUGHERTY 229-776-3417 btturner@agriliance.com
Adams Hollis Randall 151 Southside Dr Blakely GA 39823 EARLY 229-336-1441 autiger63@windstream.net
Coggins Thomas Gerald 240 Coggins Farm Rd Lake Park GA 31636 ECHOLS 229-559-7972  
Orr Thomas Waddell 294 Indigo Road Springfield GA 31329 EFFINGHAM 912-754-1140 del@blandfarms.com
Claxton John George 114 Forest Drive Swainsboro GA 30401 EMANUEL 478-864-2206 johngclaxton@bellsouth.net
Davis Jimmie Frank PO Box 1200 Swainsboro GA 30401 EMANUEL 912-237-4666 jfdavis678@yahoo.com
Ellis Frank Edward PO Box 86 Nunez GA 30448 EMANUEL 478-237-7891 LoliAnderson@agriliance.com
Stone Johnny W., Jr. 2960 Chardonnay Lane Cumming GA 30041 FORSYTH 770-887-6456 jstone@agrium.com
Dyer Ted Gordon PO Box 640 Calhoun GA 30703 GORDON 706-624-1403 tgdyer@uga.edu
George Jamie Leon PO Box 94 Whigham GA 39897 GRADY 229-762-4141 geoj@windstream.net
Griffin Norman Stuart P.O. Box 94 Whigham GA 39897 GRADY 229-762-4141 bo.griffin@hotmail.com
Nelson Charles Andrew 191 Forest Glen Rd Cairo GA 39828 GRADY 229-985-1624 cnelson@syrupcity.net
Norman L. Keith 3184 County Line Road Pelham GA 31779 GRADY 229-985-4520 knorman@agriumretail.com
Vaughn Joseph D., III 948 Maxwell Rd Whigham GA 39897 GRADY 229-762-4141 dandkvaughn@windstream.net
Daly Timothy Graham 750 South Perry St #400 Lawrenceville GA 30045-4805 GWINNETT 678-377-4010 tdaly@uga.edu
Roberts Terry L. 3500 Parkway Lane, Suite 550 Norcross GA 30092-2806 GWINNETT 770-447-0335 troberts@ipni.net
Seaton David William 3065 Zermatt Way Snellville GA 30078 GWINNETT 800-476-2122 dwseaton62@comcast.net
Black James S. 405 Idle Pines Dr. Perry GA 31069-2340 HOUSTON 912-432-7400 jsblack@trianglecc.com
Hawk Joseph S. 1422 Nancelon Street Perry GA 31069 HOUSTON 478-338-8008 jsh1422@windstream.net
Napier Joseph L. 339 Royal Crest Cir. Kathleen GA 31047-2170 HOUSTON 478-987-2127 joe.napier@syngenta.com
Redmon Jacob Fred 106 Barrington Pl. N Warner Robins GA 31088-7923 HOUSTON 478-825-2010 jredmon@agrowstar.com
Stafford Jeffrey Scott PO Box 315 Perry GA 31069 HOUSTON 478-825-5531 jeffrey.stafford@cpsagu.com
Edwards Raymond P. 363 Brushy Creek Rd. Ocilla GA 31774 IRWIN 229-468-7409 pedwards@uga.edu
Merritt Kevin Randall PO Box 53 Wray GA 31798-0053 IRWIN 912-359-2334 kevin@rwgriffin.com
Lavender George Conrad 176 Lavender Rd Jefferson GA 30549 JACKSON 706-367-5465 clavender@southernagribusiness.com
Wilson Charles Edward 218 Wilson Rd Millen GA 30442 JENKINS 478-982-2836  
Tanner James Eugene 9822 Georgia Hwy 15 N Wrightsville GA 31096 JOHNSON 478-864-2825  
Andrews Elvin L. 1014 W Thigpen Ave Lakeland GA 31635 LANIER 229-482-3895 elandrew@uga.edu
Burriss Ernest Roeber, III 1271 Lovers Lane Rd Leesburg GA 31763 LEE 229-888-3020 roebie.burriss@pioneer.com
Lang Bradley W. 153 E. Westerlee Drive Leesburg GA 31763 LEE 229-776-6941 bradll@agri-afc.com.com
Bullard Anthony S. 4451 Plantation Crest Rd Valdosta GA 31602 LOWNDES 229-263-8936 sbullard@bctgin.com
Detamore Charles 907 Weathers Drive Montezuma GA 31063 MACON 478-472-8155 charles.detamore@cpsagu.com
Kichler Jeremiah Martin PO Box 486 Oglethorpe GA 31068 MACON 478-472-7588 jkichler@uga.edu
Peterson James Marvin 200 Old Perry Rd Marshallville GA 31057 MACON 478-825-5531  
Powell Marcus Gene 603 Leon Ct Montezuma GA 31063 MACON 478-472-8155  
Schrader Dan Dean 388 Grant Bottom Oglethorpe GA 31068 MACON 478-472-8155 0417@roysterclark.com
Faulkner Ronald Wayne PO Box 11 Colbert GA 30628 MADISON 706-245-7244  
Brown Charles Rodney PO Box 455 Donalsonville GA 39845-0455 MILLER 229-758-5030  
Walton William T. 3105 County Line Road Colquitt GA 39837-2336 MILLER 229-400-5751 waltonagserv@yahoo.com
Connell Daniel Wade 10860 Hwy 93 North Sale City GA 31784 MITCHELL 229-336-0250 csafarms@live.com
Pearson William Walter PO Box 9 Madison GA 30650 MORGAN 706-342-2878 william.pearson@sscoop.com
Oliver Paul Clifton 1031 Grey Dr Bogart GA 30622 OCONEE 706-548-9287 pcoliver@bellsouth.net
Giles James R. PO Box 38 Byron GA 31008 PEACH 478-743-5424 peachlands@aol.com
Raulerson Lanny Oscar 2133 Highway 203 Alma GA 31510 PIERCE 912-367-4545 lanny@rwgriffin.com
Woodall Ezekiel A. 3826 Big House Rd. Waycross GA 31503-9656 PIERCE 912-449-4761 zeke.woodall@rwgriffin.com
Camp Mark P. 1235 Strickland Road Concord GA 30206 PIKE 770-884-0685 mark.camp@sscoop.com
King James Truman, Jr. PO Box 431 Meansville GA 30256 PIKE 770-286-7463 jimmy.king@sscoop.com
Brown Byron Thomas !022 District Line Rd Cuthbert GA 39840-9742 RANDOLPH 229-679-5039 byrontbrown@hotmail.com
Jones Dennis Raymond PO Box 651 Ellaville GA 31806 SCHLEY 229-937-2915 dennis.jones@pioneer.com
Deal Stanton Allen 5604 Brackin Road Donalsonville GA 39845 SEMINOLE 229-224-3041 sdeal@bigbendinc.com
Lee Ira B. 602 E. Fifth Street Donalsonville GA 39845 SEMINOLE 229-524-2560 buddy.lec@EMDCropBioscience.com
Carruth Michael James 525 Pineridge Road Griffin GA 30224-4951 SPALDING 770-227-1234 mjc72@earthlink.net
Hammond William Lowery 2100 Brady Road Leslie GA 31764 SUMTER 912-874-4309 hammondb@sowega.net
Peace James H., Jr. 1011 Oak Ave. Americus GA 31709 SUMTER 229-924-6101 jpeace@agrium.com
Williams Oscar A., III PO Box 284 Plains GA 31780 SUMTER 229-824-4611 oawIV@sowega.net
Carroll Brian N. 15125 US Hwy 19S Thomasville GA 31792 THOMAS 229-228-0027 bncarroll@aol.com
Godbehere John S. 186 Deer Hill Drive Ochlocknee GA 31773 THOMAS 229-387-4256 stevegodbehere@usa.net
Johnson Ernest Howard 2714 Lee White Rd Ochlocknee GA 31773 THOMAS 229-683-3684 ejohnson@agriumretail.com
McLeod Russell Cleon 10944 GA Hwy 202 Ochlocknee GA 31773-1972 THOMAS 229-226-0852 rusty.mcleod@uap.com
Woodham Steve Dwight   551 Heather Way Lane Thomasville GA 31757 THOMAS 229-226-0182 steve.d.woodham@monsanto.com
Branch Kevin Wayne 7415 Northgate Dr Tifton GA 31794 TIFT 352-516-6800 kbranch@harrells.com
Brown Charlie Davis, Jr. 711 E. 48th Street Tifton GA 31794 TIFT 229-324-2200 cdbrown@rwgriffin.com
Clark C. Scott 30 Elizabeth Drive Tifton GA 31793-9662 TIFT 229-386-5630 scott.clark@mosaicco.com
Forshee Timothy Vann P. O. Box 1364 Tifton GA 31793-1364 TIFT 229-388-9940 tforshee@friendlycity.net
Fuller Perry PO Box 965 Tifton GA 31793 TIFT 229-382-7272 fuller@surfsouth.com
Hooks Stephen Wesley 282 Ty Ty Omega Rd Tifton GA 31793-6676 TIFT 229-549-2140 steve.hooks@basf.com
Moore Paul Russell 805 Wilson Ave N Tifton GA 31794-3957 TIFT 229-273-1379 moorepr@helenachemical.com
Rucker Keith S. P.O. Box 181 Tifton GA 31793 TIFT 229-392-0523 keith.rucker@bayercropscience.com
Wilson Gibbs 2604 Circle Dr Tifton GA 31793 TIFT 229-392-5750 gibbs.agridawg@gmail.com
Holder Harry J. 1939 Peacock Rd Ashburn GA 31714 TURNER 229-276-5060 holder56@msn.com
Kendrick Chad Thomas 7506 Denham Rd Sycamore GA 31790-2645 TURNER 229-776-3355 ckendrick@agriumretail.com
Majeski John Curtis 3508 US Highway 41 N Chula GA 31733-4154 TURNER 229-878-8856 johnc18@uga.edu
Herrington Wycliffe Judson 612 Herrington Rd. Jeffersonville GA 31044 TWIGGS 478-934-7901  
Boyles James Stacey 3326 Sage Street Waycross GA 31503 WARE 912-283-0084 jsboyles66@yahoo.com
Ferrell David A. 2302 Sunnyside Dr Waycross GA 31501 WARE 912-283-5598 david.ferrell@ga.usda.gov
Meeks Hamp 7171 Nails Rd Nicholls GA 31554 WARE 912-384-3123 hmeeks@rwgriffin.com
Beasley John D. 944 Dixie Road Screven GA 31560 WAYNE 912-337-1656 jdbeasley2@windstream.net
Lewis Herman Lawton 590 Lewis Loop Jesup GA 31545 WAYNE 912-427-3776 swingate@agriumretail.com
Williams Jack Walter 765 SW Broad St Jesup GA 31545 WAYNE 912-427-3776 swingate@agriumretail.com
Hayes Michael David 114 SPRINGHILL Road Alamo GA 30411 WHEELER 912-568-7138 mdhayes@uga.edu
Barksdale Jason Thomas 1550 Evergreen Rd Sylvester GA 31791 WORTH 229-776-6941 jasonb@agri-afc.com
Champion James P. 1017 Pearson Rd Sylvester GA 31791 WORTH 229-883-7050 jpchampion3@bellsouth.net
Haskins William Gilbert PO Box 5021 Sylvester GA 31791 WORTH 229-776-6908  
Holton Ewyman Clayton, Jr. 1102 3rd Ave. Albany GA 31707 WORTH 229-436-4677 pam@agri-b.com
Johnson Garry E. 624 Bridgeboro Sylvester GA 31791-6217 WORTH 229-782-5271 gator@rwgriffin.com
Sumner Thomas Warren PO Box 809 Sylvester GA 31791 WORTH 229-776-2519 sumnerpeanut@bellsouth.net
Surrency John Alton PO Box 275 Sylvester GA 31791-0275 WORTH 229-831-2115  
                 
                 
Alabama
Last Name First/Middle Name Address City State ZIP Code County Business Phone E-mail
Higdon James Rodney 14238 Loree Rd. Repton AL 36475 CONECUH - AL 334-701-6118 rod.higdon@monsanto.com
Covin Toby Daniel 312 Wellington Rd Athens AL 35613 LIMESTONE - AL 256-216-9855 toby.d.covin@monsanto.com
                 
                 
Florida
Last Name First/Middle Name Address City State ZIP Code County Business Phone E-mail
Raulerson Jason M. 16161 NW 208th Way High Springs FL 32643 ALACHUA - FL 352-463-2333  
Crouch Samuel E. 3184 College Street Marianna FL 32446 JACKSON - FL 904-482-5301  
Clark Stephen Wayne 6612 Landover Cir Tallahassee FL 32317 LEON - FL 800-476-2122 sclark2294@comcast.net
Ridlehoover Joseph E., Jr. 1624 Flint Ridge Ln Tallahassee FL 32312-3685 LEON - FL 229-224-3041 jody@mayofertilizer.com
Singleton Darin W. 1431 Conservancy Dr E Tallahassee FL 32312-6772 LEON - FL 229-683-3684 darinsingleton@hotmail.com
Stewart Marvin Paul 3162 Ferns Glen Dr Tallahassee FL 32308 LEON - FL 850-893-1291 mpstewart@dow.com
Jones Lee Catanas 3505 SW Buckskin Tr. Okeechobee FL 34974-2142 OKEECHOBEE - FL 561-597-5480 gatorlee@onearrow.net
                 
                 
North Carolina
Last Name First/Middle Name Address City State ZIP Code County Business Phone E-mail
Smith Kristin L. 5011 Asa Lane Greensboro NC 27406 GUILFORD - NC 336-370-3362 kristin.smith@gnb.usda.gov
                 
                 
South Carolina
Last Name First/Middle Name Address City State ZIP Code County Business Phone E-mail
Sanders Tracy C., Jr. PO Box 41 Springfield SC 29146 ORANGEBURG - SC 803-682-0555 carl.sanders@cpsagu.com